Is Brahimi an expert in penalties? The answer depends on the context: if the penalty is decisive, the rule is for the Algerian to fail. If it is not decisive in the result of FC Porto, Brahimi hits the target.

Let’s face it: since arriving in Portugal, the number 8 performer has been called on six occasions at the eleven meter mark. He only successfully converted half of these penalties, always in the Dragon, and when the blues and whites win their matches 2-0.

On the other hand, Brahimi wasted all the penalties with decisive character.


March 13, 2018

Leave a Reply

10 + fourteen =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.